Gingerbread Factory & Letters to Santa

/Gingerbread Factory & Letters to Santa

Gingerbread Factory & Letters to Santa

Friday 30th November 2018 - Sunday 23rd December 2018

For bookings contact Hunt Museum reception at 061 312 833

FRIDAYS, SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS FROM 30TH NOVEMBER – 23RD DECEMBER

Take the Hunt Museum halt to jump off for an hour and make your own gingerbread boy or girl in the Hunt Museum Café. Grab your hot chocolate and write your letter to Santa and then post it in the Santa Sock for the elf pick-up. Then hop back on the train for your next stop!

Dates & Times:

Friday 30th November @ 10.30am – 4pm

Saturday 1st December @ 10.30am – 4pm

Sunday 2nd December @ 2.30pm – 4pm

Friday 7th December @ 10.30am – 4pm

Saturday 8th December @ 10.30am – 4pm

Sunday 9th December @ 2.30pm – 4pm

Friday 14th December @ 10.30am – 4pm

Saturday 15th December @ 10.30am – 4pm

Sunday 16th December @ 2.30pm – 4pm

Friday 21st December @ 10.30am – 4pm

Saturday 22nd December @ 10.30am – 4pm

Sunday 23rd December @ 2.30pm – 4pm

2018-11-28T10:34:42+00:00
 

Related Posts

John Shinnors Book Launch: Adult Reading at Artist’s Bedtime

Saturday 17th November 2018 -
Saturday 17th November 2018

Life Long Learning Festival

Tuesday 20th March 2018 -
Saturday 24th March 2018

Culture Night 2018

Friday 21st September 2018 -
Friday 21st September 2018

Join Our Mailing List