John Moran, Chairman 
John Moran is currently a Director of the European Investment Bank and member of the Limerick Economic Forum.  He was formerly Secretary General of the Department of Finance and before that had a number of private sector roles, including Zurich Financial Services, McCann FitzGerald, GPA Group plc and Sullivan & Cromwell in New York.

Geraldine Dunraven

Lady Geraldine Dunraven was previously a longstanding member of the Friends of the Hunt Museum Committee.  Geraldine now sits on the Board of Directors. She has a great interest in history, particularly local social and cultural history.

Asheesh Dewan

Asheesh Dewan is the owner and founder of the cutting-edge contemporary Indian restaurant chain Jaipur. Asheesh is also the co-founder of a successful technology company “Segala” and “Metacert” in the USA. He was voted the Permanent TSB Entrepreneur of the year 2008-09 and also the Ulster Bank Ethnic entrepreneur of the year 2008.  He is a board member on the South Asia & India Initiative at Trinity College working closely with the Trinity foundation. He is also a board member of Shantilife Foundation in India. Asheesh is active in mentoring young people in entrepreneurship and lectures at Various Irish Universities on the topic.

Maria Kelly

Maria Kelly is currently undergoing full time PhD studies in International Entrepreneurship at the University of Limerick.  Prior to that, she was CEO of Limerick Chamber for 10 years.  Maria served on many Boards and committees including Chambers Ireland, the Limerick Market Trustees, the Limerick Marketing Company and the City Development Board. Previously the Head of Marketing with Chorus (now UPC), Maria was responsible for developing and managing the company’s marketing strategy and rebrand in 2000 including the roll-out of new telecommunications services. Maria also worked with Murray Consultants in Dublin, in both the corporate PR and event management sections of the business.

Donncha Ó Treasaigh

Donncha Ó Treasaigh currently is the Chairperson and the ETB Sectoral Representative of NAPD Region 6 (Limerick, Clare & Kerry). He is Secretary of the ETBI sub-committee on ETB All-Irish Post Primary Colleges and an active member of the Limerick Education Centre (formerly Treasurer and currently Chairperson). Donncha has been appointed to the Junior Cycle Team to assist with in-service of school personnel in preparation for the commencement of the new Junior Cycle Student Award course. Recently, Donncha has been selected by NAPD to be mentor for newly qualified Principals and Deputy Principals.

Eugene Hayes, Company Secretary

Director at Midwest Corporate Services Limited

Conn Murray

Chief Executive of Limerick City and County Council

John Field

Director of Finance at University of Limerick

The Management Board of the Hunt Museum are a Voluntary Board and do not receive any remuneration for their time or expertise.