Dr. Jill Cousins, Director and CEO

Tel: 061 490088 email: jill@huntmuseum.com

Naomi O’Nolan, Head of Exhibitions and Collection;

Tel: 061 490084 email: naomi@huntmuseum.com

Maria Cagney, Curator of Education and Outreach;

Tel: 061 490080 email: maria@huntmuseum.com

Joni Roche; Retail Manager and Volunteer Coordinator;

Tel: 061 490083 email: joni@huntmuseum.com

Julie Butler, Marketing and Friends Coordinator;

Tel: 061 490087 email: marketing@huntmuseum.com ,  friends@huntmuseum.com

Rosemarie Noone, Business Developer;

Tel: 061 490084 email: rosemarie@huntmuseum.com

Hannah Teskey, Education and Outreach Assistant;

Tel: 061 490086 email: hannah@huntmuseum.com

Adam Stoneman, Limerick Museums & Galleries Public Engagement Coordinator 

Tel: 061 490081 email: adam@huntmuseum.com

Kerri Haberlin, Administrator & Events Coordinator 

Tel: 061 490084 email: kerri@huntmuseum.com

Tori McMorran, Project & Collections Coordinator 

Tel: 061 312833 email: Tori@huntmuseum.com

Linda Hall, Communities of Culture Coordinator

Tel: 061 312833 email: Linda@huntmuseum.com